1. Sangam poetry and Gurunanak. - This topic may have old response pages which can be read here.
    Last Activity: Wed Nov 28 07:43:59 2001

  2. Sembula peyal neer pola - This topic may have old response pages which can be read here.
    Last Activity: Wed Nov 28 08:00:01 2001

  3. Annavin Irangal kavithai - This topic may have old response pages which can be read here.
    Last Activity: Thu Dec 6 21:00:01 2001

  4. sengai aazhiyan eelam writer speaks out - This topic may have old response pages which can be read here.
    Last Activity: Tue Dec 11 20:00:01 2001

  5. Literary Criticism - Contemporary Tamil Literature - This topic may have old response pages which can be read here.
    Last Activity: Thu Dec 13 12:00:01 2001

  6. Inthira Vizhaa - This topic may have old response pages which can be read here.
    Last Activity: Sat Dec 15 21:00:01 2001

  7. Literary Talk Announcements - This topic may have old response pages which can be read here.
    Last Activity: Tue Dec 18 14:00:01 2001

  8. Books - This topic may have old response pages which can be read here.
    Last Activity: Thu Dec 20 00:00:02 2001

  9. Contribution of non-thamizh writers to thamizh Lit. - This topic may have old response pages which can be read here.
    Last Activity: Fri Dec 28 18:00:03 2001

  10. Janakiraman's Uyirthen - This topic may have old response pages which can be read here.
    Last Activity: Wed Jan 2 09:00:01 2002

  11. Arasan Shanmuganaar - Great saint and healer? - This topic may have old response pages which can be read here.
    Last Activity: Fri Jan 4 13:00:01 2002

  12. Just where does a student start ? - This topic may have old response pages which can be read here.
    Last Activity: Tue Jan 8 02:00:02 2002

  13. Ramayanathil Seetha-Raaman kalyanam - This topic may have old response pages which can be read here.
    Last Activity: Fri Jan 11 10:00:01 2002

  14. Literary analysis - This topic may have old response pages which can be read here.
    Last Activity: Sat Jan 12 08:00:00 2002

  15. minal - This topic may have old response pages which can be read here.
    Last Activity: Tue Jan 15 02:00:01 2002

  16. Can anyone help me translate the following text into Tamil - This topic may have old response pages which can be read here.
    Last Activity: Thu Jan 24 10:00:02 2002

  17. literacy - This topic may have old response pages which can be read here.
    Last Activity: Thu Jan 24 14:00:01 2002

  18. "kal thondri Man thondraa kaalatthe.." - This topic may have old response pages which can be read here.
    Last Activity: Sat Jan 26 08:00:00 2002

  19. tho.mu.chidhambara raghunathan passes away - This topic may have old response pages which can be read here.
    Last Activity: Thu Jan 31 03:00:01 2002

  20. Question on Gender - This topic may have old response pages which can be read here.
    Last Activity: Sat Feb 2 12:00:01 2002

  21. what do you think of this article? - This topic may have old response pages which can be read here.
    Last Activity: Mon Feb 11 09:00:01 2002

  22. Writer Jeyakanthan - This topic may have old response pages which can be read here.
    Last Activity: Fri Feb 15 01:00:01 2002

  23. Thamiz Isai from stanford, CA - This topic may have old response pages which can be read here.
    Last Activity: Sat Feb 16 22:00:01 2002

  24. veli nadugalil ulla tamilargal thangal kulanthaikalukku tamil solli tharukirarkala - This topic may have old response pages which can be read here.
    Last Activity: Tue Feb 19 21:00:01 2002

  25. Tamil History - This topic may have old response pages which can be read here.
    Last Activity: Wed Mar 6 07:47:10 2002

  26. Thamizh Varudangalum, Naal kananeedum - This topic may have old response pages which can be read here.
    Last Activity: Fri Mar 8 10:00:01 2002

  27. Tamilnadu Politics - This topic may have old response pages which can be read here.
    Last Activity: Sat Mar 9 23:15:33 2002

  28. Your views on 'SidhaivugaL' (Tamil translation of Chinua Achiebe's "Things Fall Apart") - This topic may have old response pages which can be read here.
    Last Activity: Sun Mar 17 01:00:01 2002

  29. Song Information Required - This topic may have old response pages which can be read here.
    Last Activity: Sun Mar 17 05:31:17 2002

  30. Mannan MagaL - Saandilyan - This topic may have old response pages which can be read here.
    Last Activity: Sat Mar 30 02:00:00 2002

  31. Pronounciation - This topic may have old response pages which can be read here.
    Last Activity: Tue Apr 2 09:00:01 2002

  32. TamiR Inscriptions - This topic may have old response pages which can be read here.
    Last Activity: Sun Apr 14 05:00:01 2002

  33. Annaiyar Thinam-Kavithai - This topic may have old response pages which can be read here.
    Last Activity: Sun Apr 14 14:00:00 2002

  34. Nenjil uramumindri... - This topic may have old response pages which can be read here.
    Last Activity: Tue Apr 16 15:00:01 2002

  35. Days and nights of Bramha - This topic may have old response pages which can be read here.
    Last Activity: Fri Apr 19 19:00:01 2002

  36. Information about talapurANam legends - This topic may have old response pages which can be read here.
    Last Activity: Wed May 1 01:00:01 2002

  37. Looking for a book - This topic may have old response pages which can be read here.
    Last Activity: Wed May 1 04:00:01 2002

  38. thamizh varthai - This topic may have old response pages which can be read here.
    Last Activity: Thu May 2 01:00:01 2002

  39. tamil books - This topic may have old response pages which can be read here.
    Last Activity: Fri May 3 10:00:01 2002

  40. Maruvu Tamil vaarthaigal - This topic may have old response pages which can be read here.
    Last Activity: Tue May 7 21:00:01 2002


    Topics from Wed Nov 28 07:43:59 2001 to Tue May 7 21:00:01 2002